$2 SUMMER MOVIES

MovieScoop's Kids Movie Series Is Back -- IN LUXURY! Plan Some Summer Fun With Us! 

This year we're showing a family-friendly movie EVERY day at 11am, with a different movie each week! Doors will open at 10:30am and tickets are just $2!  

A special note to groups, such as camps or daycares: To ensure you have the greatest moviegoing experience possible, please email the manager through our Contact Us form and we will best accommodate your group! 

We are so happy to welcome kids of all ages to experience the magic of the movies! And who wouldn't like a little magic and a little luxury!  Buy your tickets early -- and save time! Scoop up the whole summer series! 

Trolls World Tour

100 mins | Rated PG

Trolls World Tour

100 mins | Rated PG

MORE / TRAILER
Friday June 18
Saturday June 19
Sunday June 20
Monday June 21
Tuesday June 22
Wednesday June 23
Thursday June 24

The Croods: A New Age

105 mins | Rated PG

Friday June 25
Saturday June 26
Sunday June 27
Monday June 28
Tuesday June 29
Wednesday June 30
Thursday July 01

Shrek

100 mins | Rated PG

Shrek

100 mins | Rated PG

MORE / TRAILER
Friday July 02
Saturday July 03
Sunday July 04
Monday July 05
Tuesday July 06
Wednesday July 07
Thursday July 08

Despicable Me

105 mins | Rated PG

Despicable Me

105 mins | Rated PG

MORE / TRAILER
Friday July 09
Saturday July 10
Sunday July 11
Monday July 12
Tuesday July 13
Wednesday July 14
Thursday July 15

Minions

100 mins | Rated PG

Minions

100 mins | Rated PG

MORE / TRAILER
Friday July 16
Saturday July 17
Sunday July 18
Monday July 19
Tuesday July 20
Wednesday July 21
Thursday July 22

Smallfoot

105 mins | Rated PG

Smallfoot

105 mins | Rated PG

MORE / TRAILER
Friday July 23
Saturday July 24
Sunday July 25
Monday July 26
Tuesday July 27
Wednesday July 28
Thursday July 29

Storks

100 mins | Rated PG

Storks

100 mins | Rated PG

MORE / TRAILER
Friday July 30
Saturday July 31
Sunday August 01
Monday August 02
Tuesday August 03
Wednesday August 04
Thursday August 05

Paddington 2

110 mins | Rated PG

Paddington 2

110 mins | Rated PG

MORE / TRAILER
Friday August 06
Saturday August 07
Sunday August 08
Monday August 09
Tuesday August 10
Wednesday August 11
Thursday August 12

Scoob!

105 mins | Rated PG

Scoob!

105 mins | Rated PG

MORE / TRAILER
Friday August 13
Saturday August 14
Sunday August 15
Monday August 16
Tuesday August 17
Wednesday August 18
Thursday August 19